Kontakt

FSF STYRELSE fr o m 24 april 2016


Annika Qvarfordt,
Ordförande                                                                                                                   annika.qvarfordt@humana.se                                                                                                                                                          Telefon: 070-7478733

Anne-Sofie Östling, Kassör
anne-sofie.ostling@stockholm.se
Tel 08 – 508 03313

Christina Claesson, Sekreterare
christina@tjustbehandlingsfamiljer.se
Telefon: 0492-14683

Ann Olaison, NOFCA-representant
ann.olaison@vastra.goteborg.se
Telefon:031-366 42 29
Mobil: 070-634 55 24

Gunilla Hallin, Fff-representant
gunilla.hallin@inom.com
Telefon: 070- 274 16 16

Anitha Stjernström
anitha.stjarnstrom@tyreso.se
Telefon: 08-579 291 82

Katarina Möllerberg,
katarinamollerberg@gmail.com
Telefon: 040 – 625 60 80

Gunilla Nilsson                                                                        gunilla.nilsson@helsingborg.se                                                                                                                                                          Telefon: 070-210 64 34

Farzana Khan, Hemsidan                                                                                                                                                     farzana.khan@stockholm.se                                                                                                                                                             Telefon: 08-5824403 (076-1076875)

14372088_1756909927915964_225927905581070821_o